By the Music Maker Association
You are here:

Traditional Country Music Makers Vol 12 Honky Tonk Jukebox

Image for Traditional Country Music Makers Vol 12

Traditional Country Music Makers Volume 12 - Honky-Tonk Jukebox

(track list:)
01 John Wesley Harding
02 Who'll Do The Cryin'
03 Crazy Arms
04 Three Ways Of Knowing
05 Boo Hoo
06 I Heard The Jukebox Playing
07 Family Man
08 Married To A Friend
09 Long Long Train
10 Dear Mama
11 I Got Blues On My Mind
12 San Antonio Rose
13 Union Suit
14 Honky Tonk Women
15 A Teardrop On A Rose
16 Revenoor Man
17 Thunder Ligntning Storm Or Rain
18 How's It Been Since Our Last Heartbreak
19 'Tater Raisin' Man
20 Banjo Twist
21 What Comes Next
22 Silver Ribbons
23 Country Boy Rock 'N' Roll
24 Riverboat Gambler
25 Rambling Shoes
26 Someone Sweet To Love

Register to add your review

Marketplace Shopping